Testimonials

70mm Carrara Marble Hexagonal Mosaic

Amazing 

Amazing tiles Amazing service! Thanks guys you are the best!

Review - Nikki 24/11/2018

 

Carrara Marble Herringbone Mosaic Tiles 

Beautiful tiles and excellent service. Very speedy delivery - I received the order within a couple of days.

Review - Kerry 14/11/2018

 

Matt black hexagon mosaic 23mm

My whole experience of dealing with Tiles4Less was fantastic. From ordering to receiving my tiles in no time and in excellent condition. I would highly recommend Tiles4Less. 
Thank you ! 

Review - Rachel 20/10/2018

 

Perfect - Arabesque White Gloss Porcelain Mosaic

Thank you for a quality product. I ordered samples first came super fast. order process was easy. tiles were all in great condition and delivered perfect.

Review - Katherine 1/10/2018

 

Beautiful tile and fast delivery - Cube White Gloss Mosaic

Really quick turnaround on the tiles and speedy delivery. Very well packaged. Gorgeous tiles- - can’t wait to get them up! 

Review - Billie 22/9/2018

 

Great Service!  70mm Carrara Marble Hexagonal Mosaic

Very happy with service and product. Speedy delivery. Thank you!

Review - Carly 10/9/2018

 

Amazing! - Carrara Marble Hexagonal Mosaic 100mm

Highly recommended! Great tiles and awesome customer service! Thank you so much guys!

Review - Nikki 5/9/2018

 

Beautiful tile, easy ordering, fast delivery - Carrara Marble Subway Tile 150x75mm

Very impressed with this tile. It is beautiful and love how fast it arrived 

Review  - Jaimee 3/9/2018

 

Herringbone Tiles Carrara Marble 64x20mm

I was a little apprehensive purchasing tiles online but tiles4less were excellent. The description and photos don't do the product justice. I absolutely love the tiles and would purchase from tiles4less again.

Review - Helen 21/8/2018

 

Carrara Marble Penny Round Mosaic 20mm 

Beautiful quality tiles, no faults with any of the sheets and my laundry looks gorgeous. Great service, delivered to my door super fast. Definitely will be back to purchase for future reno plans. :)

Review - Leanne Massey 13/8/2018 

 

Black Penny Round tiles Matt/satin 19mm 

After being let down by another supplier, tiles4less had my order to me in 2 days! So impressed with the customer service and my penny round floors are looking fabulous. 

Review  - Jodie 2/8/2018

 

Carrara Marble Penny Round Mosaic 25mm 

Stunning tile and so much cheaper than anywhere else I could find. Great service and great quality. Very happy customer.

Review 19/7/2018

 

Fantastic 
   Product: Carrara Marble Penny Round Mosaic 20mm
 

Beautiful tile   Great service and speedy delivery       Review 27/6/18 Bronwyn

 

Hexagonal tiles -Carrara Porcelain Hexagonal Mosaic 95mm

Amazing fast service and great product.  Thank you

Warren - Review 27/6/18

 

 

Very beautiful tile 

Product: Carrara Marble Hexagon 100mm Mosaic 
Posted By: Fran

The tile is exactly same as the examples that I brought. It is very very beautiful nature tiles and I would like to recommend this online shop to everyone because they are trustworthy company with high standards quality service and products ;) the shipping is very quick too.

Review 8/6/18

 

 

"A huge thank you for all your help sourcing the mosaic fan tiles and getting extras to us so quickly when we ran out. Your customer service was truly exemplary and the tiles look amazing! 
Please see attached for the photos.
Again, many thanks and we hope we get to work with you again in the very near future."
email KM NSW 8/6/18
 
 
A delightful feature 

Product: Green Craquelle Fan Mosaic 
Posted By: N/A
I looked everywhere for colourful fish scale tiles and only found them at Tiles 4 Less (and at a great price too!). So happy with the colour and the lovely crackle finish, these will make a wonderful feature wall in our new bathroom. Purchase and delivery were seamless, couldn't be happier. 

 Beautiful texture and tone 


Product: Fossil Stone Floor Tiles Square Edged 400mm 
Posted By: N/A
I cannot believe how gorgeous these tiles are in person, the subtle colour changes and the beautiful warm tone (while still having a lovely light colour) are just fabulous. And so tactile! I cannot stop stroking them. The fossils are the highlight though, we spend ages looking them over to spot a barnacle or amonite. The price and service from Tiles 4 Less were so beyond my expectations, I feel very lucky to have found them! 
Great product 

Product: Carrara Octagon with Polished Nero Marquina Dot Mosaic 
Posted By: Noel
Used the Carrara product for my bathroom floors. Came up a treat. Quality product supplied by tiles for less at a very competitive price. Thanks T4L. Will definitely order from you guys again. 

Review 18/5/16

 

Great quality and unbeatable price 

Product: Carrara Marble Hexagonal Mosaic 48mm 
Posted By: N/A

These tiles are beautiful, high quality and the best price that I could find after many hours of comparing different sites. They were shipped the morning after I bought them!

 
 
 
 
 
Thank you
 
 I'd like to leave a review as we're so happy with your service! We're so happy with your super fast response time and delivery, the tiles are perfect and at a great price. I would highly recommend Tiles4less!

 

 

 

10th Apr 2018 @ 11:27 AM

 Email Review 10/4/18

 

Ocean subway tiles 

Product: 150x75mm Handmade Style Ocean Subway Wall Tile 
Posted By: N/A
Absolutely beautiful tiles, brilliant customer service. Thank you so much. 

Review 26/3/18

 

Excellent service and product 

Product: White Gloss Penny Round Mosaic 19mm 
Posted By: Jen
Best service from an online shop! Thanks 

Review 26/3/18

 

Beautiful product 

Product: Carrara Marble Honed Herringbone Mosaic 64x20mm
This is a beautiful tile. Exactly what I wanted and came within 24 hours which was incredible considering my tiler sprung it on me last minute that he needed them. Would highly recommend tiles4less and these tiles in particular. 
Review 22 March 2018
 
 
"Thank you, my tiles arrived on Friday.

Great service, really happy with product and over all experience has been great."

Heather - email 19/3/18

 

Hi there
I just wanted to say that your service was fabulous. We ordered and thought we’d have to wait for ages and they arrived in no time, perfect!
Thanks so much
Caroline  

Emailed 13/2/18

 Hi  Just wanted to say a quick thank you for keeping our bathroom renovation on track. My wife originally tried to order the same style of tile from a major retailer and they were out of stock for the next month. After some urgent googling we found Tiles 4 Less had them for $700 less then the amount I was otherwise to pay and had them in stock. After a brief conversation with your helpful staff I was reassured of the quality. I ordered online and received the tiles by the following afternoon and was not disappointed with the quality. I will be going to Tiles 4 Less in the first instance for our second bathroom. Thanks again for your great service. I will be recommending to friends and family. Matt 

Emailed 3 Feb 2018
So impressed 

Product: Black Matt Hexagonal Mosaics 95mm 
Posted By: jaylee
The 2x orders I’ve placed with tiles4less are exactly what is advertised & are so so quick to get delivered! 

Im one happy customer! 

 

Hi, I just wanted to share with you a photo from our place using your tiles. We had our tiles done last year and I still rave about your company to everyone that comes in our house and have shared your site to so many friends about to buy tiles. These were my dream tiles and your company actually made that dream come true as there was no way I could afford these through anywhere else. Thanks for your super fast shipping and your low prices and great customer service. I adore these tiles.

Thanks 

Clarissa Harris 

email 14/7/17

Beautiful Carrara Tiles that add wow factor 

Product: Carrara Marble Honed Subway Tile 300x75mm 
Posted By: Emily

Stunning carrara tiles!! 

We used the as a feature wall behind a freestanding bath and they look amazing!!! Super happy with the quality and service provided by Tiles 4 Less. 

Shop with confidence you are getting a beautiful product for an incredible price. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends, family and clients (we own a building business). 

Thanks again!! 

 

 

Great value 


Product: White Hexagonal Mosaic Tile Matt 51mm 
Posted By: N/A
Tiles arrived so quickly and are fantastic. And the price was much lower than I found anywhere else. Great customer service - would definitely use this site again. 12/7/17


"We are so impressed by this service and the products supplied. We will definitely purchase from your store again.  
Regards Lynn Clarke"  

Email 2/6/17

"These tiles are truly beautiful and the price is the best I have ever seen for marble  mosaic tiles. The service from tiles4less was great and the freight was the less than 60 hours from order to delivery (NSW to regional VIC). I would highly recommend!!!" 

Review  - Stacey 4/3/17

"I am so happy with my purchase!! Great quality, beautiful looking tiles! I will definitely be purchasing again in the future. Awesome service, fast delivery, great customer service!" review 23/1/17

"I just bought these tiles and had them shipped interstate to me. Could not believe how quick they came not to mention how fantastic the product itself is. We are extremely happy and thankful for and we will be recommending tiles4less to all our friends and family. Well done to Sara and the gang. Ill be in touch when it comes time to renovate the bathrooms." 

Product Review LG 17 Nov 2016

 

"Thanks so much to Sara & Chris for absolutely top class service. This was a big purchase for us and after much research I'm happy we found premium product at an unbeatable price by Tiles4Less with service to match. Our large order of travertine tiles were exactly as described after arriving in quite a fast timeframe for interstate delivery. Could not be happier or more appreciative of the product & service received! Thanks again"

Brett – product review 8/11/16

 

"Fantastic working with Chris and Sara and beautiful quality tiles "

Product review 7/11/16

 

"Amazing price for these tiles. Absolutely stoked to find these at this price which made them now affordable for me compared to stores I've gone to. They look Fantastic up. Great customer service and very accommodating to get them to my tiler on time. Already recommended this website onto others. "

Product review 20/10/16

 

"My recent purchase was a breeze. They quality of tile exceeded my expectation. I received my order in quick time and was extremely pleased with it. It's the first time I have ordered tiles on line but will look at doing it again if need be."  Product Review 1/8/16 Di B

"Thanks very much for the update. I do really appreciate everything you have done to get this sorted for us. Through the whole process i have felt you have gone above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied customers. Dealing with you has been a pleasure."  Email 14/4/16 Heather

 

"excellent customer service - great packaging, fast delivery - tiles have not been installed yet but they look beautifu, exactly like the sample I purchased." Customer Review 20/4/16


"Love our tiles, and the entire experience with tiles4less was brilliant. Wonderfully helpful staff, fast shipping and well packaged tiles arrived in great condition and look fantastic.

Keep up the good work! "

Product Review by Kerri 14/5/15

 

"From my initial enquiry all the way through to product delivery the experience was excellent. The product description matched the quality of the actual product and the quoted anticipated delivery date was spot on. I would highly recommend this company to others. This tile is fantastic and has definitely matched my expectations of what I hoped to achieve"

 Product Review by Michelle PY 6/5/15

 

“Thank you SO very much for the wonderful customer service and speedy shipment. We are thrilled. 

Warm regards

Tennille”

Victoria

Email 23/8/14

 

"I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery and good service.  Very helpful, thank you.

Regards,

Ian"

Sydney

Email 19/5/14

 

“The tiles arrived on Monday and I was able to finish my kitchen off yesterday. Thanks so much for your help with that.

Awesome customer service!! 

Thanks again

Gary”

Sydney

Email 6/8/14

 

“Love the tiles, I think they are going to look great.

Thank you again for all your help, it has been great to deal with you!

Cheers

Megan”

NSW

Email 9/9/14

 

“Just letting you know the tiles were delivered today and they look fantastic.

Thanks for your help.

Cheers,

Damien”

Queensland

Email 16/9/14

 

"Great tiles at a great price, very helpful people, organised shipping to Melb in the short time frame required."

Mike

Melbourne

Review 21/6/14

 

“Thank you so much Sara for taking the time and emailing me personally.

Look forward to receiving the beautiful tiles.

I really appreciate all of your help and service over this past week, with my samples and order.

Abby”

Kings Langley NSW

Email 18/7/14

 

“Thank you so much, that is awesome service! I will be sure to recommend you everyone and you will definitely be our first port of call for any future renovations.

Many thanks,

Paul”

Taree, NSW

Email 3/7/14

 

“Thank you I received the order earlier this week. Very prompt service.

Regards

Robin”

Werrington, NSW

Email 18/9/14

 

 

"I just wanted to say a huge thank you - I had been stuffed around for 6-weeks by our pool company saying that they were  having trouble getting silver/grey travertine pavers.  Not only did you guys have them - I had them in my driveway within 42-hours - further more, only 1 paver was damaged out of 58sqm.

I must also thank the lady who took my order - fantastic customer service, highy recommend your company to everyone.

Regards

Damien"

Toukley NSW

Email 6/3/15